الحلول البديلة
إذا كنت ترغب بأن تبقى على اطلاع بآخر مستجداتنا, أنشطتنا وعروضنا, الرجاء وضع ايميلك هنا ليصلك كل جديد
أنت مرحب بتحميل كتيبنا الالكتروني, فقط ادخل بريدك الإلكتروني هنا

تشكل المياه أحد أهم الموارد الثمينة للمملكة، وبخاصة في ظل ترامي أطراف المملكة ونمو عدد سكانها، الأمر الذي يجعل من إدارة الموارد المائية صناعة بالغة الأهمية."

وتقدم شركة الطاقة حلول سريعة وبتكلفة معتدلة لإدارة الموارد المائية التي تتعامل بشكل مباشر مع النقص في الموارد المائية وتوفر إمدادات مائية بديلة للبلديات والمنشآت الصناعية والتجارية. ونحن نقدم ضمانات على جودة الأداء وتخفيف المخاطر.

وتستخدم شركة الطاقة عملية التناضح العكسي بشكل أساسي لإنتاج مياه الشرب والمياه المعالجة، حيث أن هذه الطريقة هي إحدى أكثر التقنيات كفاءة على مستوى العالم في الوقت الحاضر في معالجة المياه بالأغشية. وتتم الاستفادة من الضغط الهايدروليكي الذي يكون أعلى من الضغط الاسموزي لمحلول التغذية بما يحفز انتقال المياه النقية عبر غشاء شبه نافذ. ويرتفع تركيز المواد الذائبة في محلول التغذية أثناء تلك العملية ليصبح النظام في نهاية الأمر مشبعاً بالمواد الملحية المفصولة. وتعمل هذه الأنظمة بكفاءة على فصل كافة المكونات العضوية وغير العضوية، بما فيها الكائنات الحية أحادية التكافؤ. ويتراوح الضغط للتناضح العكسي لمياه البحر ما بين 750 إلى 1000 رطل على البوصة المربعة.

وتدير شركة الطاقة اسطولاً من المحطات المتنقلة لتحلية مياه البحر بالتناضح العكسي، وتتميز تلك المحطات بكفاءتها العالية وعملها بشكل مستقل بما يمكن من نشرها بشكل سريع. وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية للمحطة 956 متر مكعب، ويمكن ربط أكثر من محطة لإنتاج ما يصل إلى 7500 متر مكعب من المياه يومياً، لتوفر حلولاً مثالية للعملاء الذين بحاجة ماسة وبشكل سريع للمياه أو الذين لديهم خطط للتوسع المؤقت أو المرحلي. أما للاستخدامات الأكبر فإن شركة الطاقة توفر أنظمة لتحلية مياه البحر مركبة على قواعد متينة بحيث يمكن نشرها بشكل سريع، وبطاقة إنتاجية 3600 متر مكعب من المياه يومياً. وتم تصميم الحلين للتشغيل في أصعب الظروف، بمكوناتها المقاومة للتآكل. ومن الضروري توفر الطاقة الكهربائية لتشغيل الأنظمة، وحيث أن معظم الوحدات يتم نشرها لإنتاج المياه في مناطق قد لا تتوفر فيها مصادر الطاقة الكهربائية أو لا يمكن الاعتماد عليها، فإننا نقدم خيار توفير وحدة لإنتاج الطاقة الكهربائية مجهزة بمولد، وهذه الوحدات مزودة بجهاز لاستعادة الطاقة بما يخفض بدرجة كبيرة من استهلاك الطاقة ويقلل تكاليف التشغيل نظراً لارتفاع تكاليف انتاج الطاقة الكهربائية في المناطق النائية.

"تقدم شرك الطاقة موارد مائية مستمرة وعالية الجودة وبأقل التكاليف، لتوفر حلول متكاملة لإنتاج المياه في كافة المناطق الصناعية الرئيسية والبلديات والمشاريع الخاصة المنتشرة في مختلف أنحاء المملكة العربية السعودية.

يتم الحصول على الطاقة الشمسية بتحويل حرارة وضوء الشمس إلى طاقة حرارية أو كهربائية يمكن الاستفادة منها. وتعتبر الطاقة الشمسية المصدر الأكثر نظافة واستدامة للطاقة المتجددة في العالم، ومصدراً طبيعياً يتميز بوفرته في المملكة العربية السعودية.

وتستخدم تقنيات متعددة للاستفادة من الطاقة الشمسية لمختلف الاستخدامات، مثل توليد الطاقة الكهربائية وتوفير الإضاءة، وتبريد وتسخين المياه للاستخدامات المنزلية والتجارية والصناعية.

ومن بين تلك التقنيات اعتمدت شركة "الطاقة" تقنية الفوتوفولتك الشمسية (PV)، والتي تستخدم ألواح شمسية بها خلايا ضوئية لتحويل أشعة الشمس إلى كهرباء. وقد أثبتت الألواح الشمسية فعاليتها إلى حد أن بمقدورها العمل دون توفر أشعة الشمس المباشرة، وبل حتى في الأيام التي تحجب فيها السحب أشعة الشمس. والأهم من ذلك أن الطاقة الشمسية تتمتع بالقدرة على الإسهام وبشكل رئيسي في حماية البيئة، وبخاصة في تقليل انبعاثات الغازات الدفيئة التي تعتبر من أسباب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الأرض.

ونجحت "الطاقة" من خلال ريادتها لتطوير وصناعة واستخدام ألواح الفوتوفولتك الشمسية (PV) في المملكة في خفض تكاليف الانتاج والتركيب، لتصبح التقنية الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة لإنتاج الطاقة الشمسية.

Need text for this section please

© الطاقة 2015 | جميع الحقوق محفوظة

UTILITY SOLUTIONS
If you would like stay up-to-date with our latest news, activities and offers, please subscribe to our updates by submitting your email below
You are welcome to download our e-brochure, by simply entering your email address below

Water comprises one of the Kingdom’s most precious resources and, with a dynamically expanding nation and a growing population, water resource management is a mission critical industry.

Altaaqa offers fast, affordable and reliable solutions for water resource management, directly addressing inefficiencies in water resourcing and providing alternative water supplies for municipal, industrial and commercial organizations. We provide performance guarantees, backed by careful risk mitigation.

Altaaqa Water’s core process, reverse osmosis, is used for producing potable and process water, and is one of the most efficient membrane technologies being used around the world today. Hydraulic pressure is used to overcome the feed solution’s osmotic pressure and induces diffusion of pure water through a semi-permeable membrane. The solutes in the feed stream are concentrated during the process and leave the system as concentrated brine, also known as reject. These systems effectively remove all organic and inorganic constituents, including monovalent species. Operating pressures for seawater reverse osmosis ranges from 750-1000 psi.

Altaaqa Water maintains a fleet of high efficiency containerized mobile reverse osmosis seawater desalination units that are totally self contained systems, ready for quick deployment. The 956m3 per day systems can be combined to deliver up to 7500m3 of water per day, and offer ideal solutions for clients in a hurry or with temporary or phased expansion plans. For larger applications, Altaaqa also maintains an inventory of 3600m3 skid-mounted quick deployment seawater desalination systems. Both quick deployment solutions are designed for severe duty with corrosion-resistant components. Electricity is required for operation, and because most units are deployed to areas where power may be unavailable or unreliable, an optional power module for use with a generator can be built in. Because energy costs in remote areas are typically very high, the modular systems are equipped with an energy recovery device which significantly reduces power consumption and lowers operating costs.

Altaaqa delivers consistent, quality water supplies at the lowest possible capital costs, providing total water solutions for Saudi Arabia’s major industrial cities, municipalities and private projects across the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

The harsh climate and high temperatures in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia place great demands for temperature control solutions, particularly in working environments that require cooling systems that keep employees comfortable and enhance efficiency and productivity.

Altaaqa designs and deploys cost-effective and time-saving cooling systems appropriate to each work space, backed by scheduled maintenance shutdowns and temporary cooling solutions to supplement existing capacities during high-temperature seasons, special events and emergencies.

Altaaqa’s Rental Temperature Control Planner efficiently identifies the temporary cooling equipment most appropriate to the specific operations of a business and ensures availability. We provide interim contingencies for every emergency, including extended power outages, fire damage and other unanticipated disruptions through the provision of temporary cooling and electrical equipment.

Solar energy is derived by converting heat and light from the sun into usable thermal or electrical energy. It is the cleanest and most sustainable source of renewable energy in the world and is a natural resource that the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia has in abundance.

Various technologies are used to harness solar energy for various uses such as generating electricity to provide lighting, heating, cooling and hot water for domestic, commercial and industrial use.

Among these technologies, Altaaqa has adopted the solar photovoltaics (PV) method, which uses solar panels with photovoltaic cells to convert sunlight into electricity. Solar panels are proven to be highly reliable and can work without direct sunlight, even on a cloudy day. Most importantly, solar energy has the capability of making a major contribution to environmental protection, especially in the reduction of greenhouse gases that are one of the causes of global warming.

By pioneering the development, manufacture and use of PV solar panels in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Altaaqa has succeeded in driving down manufacturing and installation costs, making it the most cost effective solar energy method available.

Need text for this section please

© Altaaqa 2015 | All rights reserved | Powered by: joos.co